MOVIES

Duke Tumatoe and the Power Trio

EAGLES LIVE

Duke Tumatoe and the Power Trio

Thurs. July 30 - 7:30 pm

The Wonder Bread Years

EAGLES LIVE

The Wonder Bread Years

Tues. Aug. 11 - 2 pm

Bee Gees Gold: The Tribute

EAGLES LIVE

Bee Gees Gold: The Tribute

Thurs. Aug. 27 - 7:30 pm

Buckets N Boards

EAGLES LIVE

Buckets N Boards

Thurs. Sept. 3

Bob Zany & Costaki Economopoulos

EAGLES LIVE

Bob Zany & Costaki Economopoulos

Thurs. Sept. 10 - 7:30 pm

Ryan Stevenson

EAGLES LIVE

Ryan Stevenson

Thurs. Sept. 24 - 7:30 pm

85 United featuring 390 East Worship

EAGLES LIVE

85 United featuring 390 East Worship

Thurs. Oct. 1 - 7:30 pm

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

EAGLES LIVE

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Thurs. Feb. 4, 2021 - 2 pm

Ryan Niemiller

EAGLES LIVE

Ryan Niemiller

Thurs. Feb. 25 - 7:30 pm

A Tribute to John Denver

EAGLES LIVE

A Tribute to John Denver

Thurs. June 10, 2021 - 7:30 pm

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Something spectacular.